1. Important: Please read our guidelines and tips for new players before posting, particularly if this is your first time. If looking for answers, start with a search of past topics.

Virtual Desktop + Virtual Assistant = Eclipzed

Discussion in 'New member? Introduce yourself.' started by eclipzed, Sep 7, 2009.

1. eclipzed

eclipzed New Member

Hi Everyone

Just thought I would drop in and say hi! I have been reading these forums for several months now and overall, I am actually surprised how supportive every one is.

And because of the support I have seen, I have decided to start my own Virtual Assistant office. I have over ten years experience in successfully operating a business (or four) but had to take the leap - and now I am doing it for myself.

I think a lot of people might find it interesting though that I am a male. Would I be wrong and saying that this might shock some people?

I have decided to use a Prepaid credit system for all operations (Via PayPal and Vodes).

There is a FREE Virtual Desktop (powered by EyeOS) for all Registered Members (which is also FREE)!

Well that intro was longer than expected. I do apologize about that.

I hope to hear from everyone in the near future!

Rob
    Last edited: Sep 8, 2009
  2. rgloginja

rgloginja New Member

Hi Eclipzed

Hope you enjoy the support you will find here.
  3. Burgo

Burgo Well-Known Member

Welcome Rob.
    When youve been around as long as I have NOTHING surprises me anymore, and I congratulate you in starting out on your own.

Just recently learned what VA's do I think it would suite any one who is organised and knows how to organise others.

Had VA's been around 20 years ago my businesses would have been run differently, and I could have moved in different directions at the same time.

Still there is a whole new ball game for the soloist and small business and as I see it , it will only get better.

Well done.
  4. johncarter

johncarter New Member

Hello,