Go Back   Small business forum Australia > Today's hot topics > New member? Introduce yourself.

Virtual Assistant in Perth

Link to this thread Thread tools Search this thread
  #1 (Link to this post)  
Old 19-08-12
Forum newcomer

View Member's Facebook Profile
Default Virtual Assistant in Perth

Hello

I am not new to these forums, but have recently taken my business in a slightly different direction with a brand new name.

I am a qualified Accountant and previously only offered Accounting & Bookkeeping, but due to numerous requests, have added Administration to my businesses all under the banner of Go Virtual Office Support.

In short, I can provide a full finance and administration support service to small businesses and other organisations.

I have just read Flying Solo - How to go it alone in business, and loved it. I have been lurking in the background of these forums on and off for a while, and am happy to be back

Adhoc Assistant likes this.
  #2 (Link to this post)  
Old 20-08-12
Administrator

View Member's Facebook Profile View Member's Linkedin Profile View Member's Twitter Profile
Default Re: Virtual Assistant in Perth

...and we're very happy to see you back!

I'm delighted you enjoyed our little book, best of luck with your new business direction.

Why not drop by and visit us when we're over your way in a few weeks? Details here:

https://www.drivingbusinessonline.co...t-the-seminar/

Robert and the FS Crew

#3 (Link to this post)  
Old 20-08-12
Forum newcomer

Quote:
Originally Posted by Go Virtual Office Support View Post
Hello

I am not new to these forums, but have recently taken my business in a slightly different direction with a brand new name.

I am a qualified Accountant and previously only offered Accounting & Bookkeeping, but due to numerous requests, have added Administration to my businesses all under the banner of Go Virtual Office Support.