Go Back   Small business forum Australia > Today's hot topics > New member? Introduce yourself.

Virtual Desktop + Virtual Assistant = Eclipzed

Link to this thread Thread tools Search this thread
  #1 (Link to this post)  
Old 07-09-09
Forum newcomer

Default Virtual Desktop + Virtual Assistant = Eclipzed

Hi Everyone

Just thought I would drop in and say hi! I have been reading these forums for several months now and overall, I am actually surprised how supportive every one is.

And because of the support I have seen, I have decided to start my own Virtual Assistant office. I have over ten years experience in successfully operating a business (or four) but had to take the leap - and now I am doing it for myself.

I think a lot of people might find it interesting though that I am a male. Would I be wrong and saying that this might shock some people?

I have decided to use a Prepaid credit system for all operations (Via PayPal and Vodes).

There is a FREE Virtual Desktop (powered by EyeOS) for all Registered Members (which is also FREE)!

Well that intro was longer than expected. I do apologize about that.

I hope to hear from everyone in the near future!

Rob

Last edited by eclipzed; 08-09-09 at 08:51 AM.
  #2 (Link to this post)  
Old 08-09-09
Forum newcomer

View Member's Twitter Profile
Default Re: Virtual Desktop + Virtual Assistant = Eclipzed

Hi Eclipzed

Hope you enjoy the support you will find here.

#3 (Link to this post)  
Old 08-09-09
Forum devotee

View Member's Linkedin Profile

Welcome Rob.
When youve been around as long as I have NOTHING surprises me anymore, and I congratulate you in starting out on your own.

Just recently learned what VA's do I think it would suite any one who is organised and knows how to organise others.

Had VA's been around 20 years ago my businesses would have been run differently, and I could have moved in different directions at the same time.