
26-06-12
|
 | Forum regular | | Join Date: Feb 2012 Location: Brisbane
Posts: 255
Thanks: 31
Thanked 20 Times in 17 Posts
| |
"Bogus" Trademark emails from China
Does anyone else get these? I assume they are rubbish.. 99.99% sure at least Dear Manager:
We are a Network Service Company which is the domain name registration center in Anhui, China. On June,25th,2012, We received keyya company's application that they are registering the name "sportspartners" as their Internet Trademark and "sportspartners.cn","sportspartners.com.cn" ,"sportspartners.asia"domain names etc.,It is China and ASIA domain names.But after auditing we found the brand name been used by your company. As the domain name registrar in China, it is our duty to notice you, so I am sending you this Email to check.According to the principle in China,your company is the owner of the trademark,In our auditing time we can keep the domain names safe for you firstly, but our audit period is limited, if you object the third party application these domain names and need to protect the brand in china and Asia by yourself, please let the responsible officer contact us as soon as possible. Thank you!
Kind regards
Angela Zhang
__________________ www.sportspartners.com.au Where Good Sports Meet
Find people and clubs near you for sports, fitness and hobbies
|