Home – New Forums New here? Share your story 2020 Fire Joins Flying Solo

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    2020Fire
    • Total posts: 1
    Up
    ::

Hi All, I’m a new business owner, starting a fire protection company from scratch & hoping to gain some knowledge from the forum. My business completes testing & annual council certification for buildings all over Sydney.

wordmistress
    • Total posts: 504
    Up

Good morning! Welcome to Flying Solo. I just had a good look all over your site, great job! If I can help you with newsletter services, press releases, Google Adwords or other copywriting needs, I’d love to hear from you.

No doubt you’ll find the forum a vital place to visit regularly as there’s plenty of support here. Hope to see more of you!

mybusinesshelp
    • Total posts: 128
    Up

Welcome 2020 Fire. You will definately gain lots of knowledge from the Forum. Have a look around to find share tips already and if you have an specific questions just share them and you will always get a response.

Is 2020 Fire your business name? Do you have a website yet? If you haven’t started on that sort of thing, check out Marketing for the Start Up Business to help you through the maze of information.

All the best and see you around.

Amanda

2020Fire, post: 28003 wrote:
    Hi All, I’m a new business owner, starting a fire protection company from scratch & hoping to gain some knowledge from the forum. My business completes testing & annual council certification for buildings all over Sydney.
    mybusinesshelp
    • Total posts: 128
    Up

Correction – just checked out your website – nice work.

Maybe you should think about getting your logo and catch line Trade Marked? Check out http://www.markyourterritory.com.au for more info.

Amanda

mybusinesshelp, post: 28005 wrote: