Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Apple Tree Design

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Apple Tree Design
    • Total posts: 4
    Up
    ::

Good Morning all,
    I am new to Flying solo so thought I would introduce myself. My name is Jacquie and after more than 15 years in the business, I have recently set up my own Graphic Design Business – Apple Tree Design.
    I am really excited at being able to offer quality design at competitive rates.
    I am keen to build a network of people that I can collaborate with… copywriters, printers, photographers, marketers, PR, web developers (as I design but don’t code – I leave that to the experts!).
    If you’d like to get in touch please drop me an email.
    Have a great day.
    Jacquie

MissSassy
    • Total posts: 1,255
    Up

Hi Jacquie and welcome – I love the name of your business, it allows for all sorts of analogies when you are marketing.

I am sure you will find plenty of people looking to collaborate here, it is a real hub of professionals.

LucasArthur
    Participant
    • Total posts: 3,171
    Up

Howdy Jacquie,

Welcome, and must say i too love the name.. Not sure why, although i always treat things with Apple in the name as being quite fresh or refreshing.. Must be a memory locked away somewhere…. :)

Lots of interesting people in here, meets – greets and potential collaborators.. Although i am not in your field, i wish you all the best.

Maybe add your signature and web site into each post? just head to the grey bar at the top of the forum and go into the control panel, on the left you will see edit signature.. Voila, done and we all get to have a sticky beak at what you do and who you are ;)

Cheers and look forward to seeing you around
    Jason

Jason Ramage | Lucas Arthur Pty Ltd | E: [email protected]   P: 61 3 8324 0344    M: 61 412 244 888
    Tom ISW
    • Total posts: 180
    Up

Hi Jacquie,