Home Forums New here? Share your story BeOurCEO.com pilot invite

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    BeOurCEO
    • Total posts: 7

Hi Everyone,

(I’m new here so please be kind :))

My co-founder and I have just launched a new startup BeOurCEO.com.

Would like to know if business owners find it offensive?

Thanks
    Avos

comicad
    • Total posts: 10

I’d been interested to see how deep the analytics on this platform go.

I know as a business owner my b2b ecommerce customers give very little feedback unless I beg for it and even then my survey uptake is less than 3%.

How do other business owners feel about letting their customers play the role of CEO? Do you find it a little offensive or would you embrace the feedback?

I’m sitting on the fence on this one.

BeOurCEO
    comicad, post: 271418, member: 1845 wrote:
    I’d been interested to see how deep the analytics on this platform go.

I know as a business owner my b2b ecommerce customers give very little feedback unless I beg for it and even then my survey uptake is less than 3%.

How do other business owners feel about letting their customers play the role of CEO? Do you find it a little offensive or would you embrace the feedback?

I’m sitting on the fence on this one.
    So you’re saying our site is offensive to some?

Our intention was not to offend anyone or any businesses by any means. We’ve just provided a new mechanism that makes customers feel like they can provide feedback that steers or guides businesses from the top down, just like a CEO would do.

I hope this clarifies things.

Paul – FS Concierge
    Keymaster
    • Total posts: 3,175

Hi and welcome to Flying Solo.

We have a Welcome thread that will give you a heads up about our standards and the rules we enforce to make the community a helpful and positive experience for all of our members.

http://www.flyingsolo.com.au/forums/index.php?threads/tips-for-new-players-to-the-forums.27235/