Home – New Forums Find the help you need biggest and best…

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Patto
    • Total posts: 50
    Up
    ::

Just thought I’d ask here if people have opinions on great web development companies in Sydney.

I have a rather large project on my plate.

This would be a 100k+ project.

Thanks in advance!

LucasArthur
    Participant
    • Total posts: 3,171
    Up
    patto, post: 159405 wrote:
    Just thought I’d ask here if people have opinions on great web development companies in Sydney.

I have a rather large project on my plate.

This would be a 100k+ project.

Thanks in advance!

Pretty sure you are about to be flooded with response 😮

All the best Patto

Jason

Jason Ramage | Lucas Arthur Pty Ltd | E: [email protected]   P: 61 3 8324 0344    M: 61 412 244 888
    James
    Participant
    • Total posts: 268
    Up

Hi Patto,

I was a project manager for a company called Wiliam not so long ago.

They have built the biggest and the best – Dick Smith, Big W, Dimmi, and Cudo to name a few.

For the budget you are quoting, I strongly believe you will get the best value for money from them.

If you want to chat about the project on the phone I can probably give you an indication of what you can get for your budget. Shoot me a PM and I will send across my mobile number.

Patto
    • Total posts: 50
    Up

We actually tried William, with not much luck.

We were at the early stages, so perhaps the budget didn’t impress them much then.

Mr. R (I won’t drop names) didn’t really have the right approach with our marketing team.

cheers James!

James Rayers, post: 159413 wrote:
    Hi Patto,

I was a project manager for a company called Wiliam not so long ago.

They have built the biggest and the best – Dick Smith, Big W, Dimmi, and Cudo to name a few.

For the budget you are quoting, I strongly believe you will get the best value for money from them.