Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Chinese translation and interpreting services

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Chinesetranslator
    • Total posts: 4
    Up
    ::

Hi everyone,

ni hao (how are you?) My name is Jewel Gao and I am running a Chinese translation and interpreting business in Brisbane. Feel free to contact me if I can be of any assistance.

Jewel Gao
    Translation Express
    Your Chinese Language Professionals

Mobile: 0431518314
    Email:[email protected]

Robert Gerrish
    • Total posts: 1,274
    Up

Hi there

Good to have you here, thanks for joining. Why not tell us a little more about yourself and your business? How long have you been operating and who typically uses your services?

Cheers

Robert

Chinesetranslator
    • Total posts: 4
    Up

Sure. I worked as a HR administrator for a multinational company in Shanghai before I came to University of Queensland for my master degree in Chinese interpreting and translation. I started my own business in 2009 when I was in the uni. I work with visiting Chinese delegations during their conferences and training programs in Australia and also provide certified translations for local businesses and individuals.

Jewel Gao
    Translation Express

TranspacificTranslations
    • Total posts: 1
    Up
    Chinesetranslator, post: 119413 wrote:
    Sure. I worked as a HR administrator for a multinational company in Shanghai before I came to University of Queensland for my master degree in Chinese interpreting and translation. I started my own business in 2009 when I was in the uni. I work with visiting Chinese delegations during their conferences and training programs in Australia and also provide certified translations for local businesses and individuals.

Jewel Gao
    Translation Express

Hi Jewel Gao,
    Thank you for sharing your career experience and aspiration. You have a set of important skills!