Home – New Forums Starting your journey Countdown….To Launch!

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    sansamad
    • Total posts: 122
    Up
    ::

Hi Everyone,

I am at that precarious ledge before jumping off with my own wings!

I will be importing into Australia an exclusive range from Europe (not clothing) that is perfect for up-market, savvy Menswear stores.

I am on a shoestring budget.

My background is teacher (inbuilt eye for detail and potential), stylist (visual intuition), sales (you do want what I have for you), wardrobe consultant (all about pampering), publishing project manager (tie all the strands together quickly)….now rolling those experiences and learning a ton more to be an Importer!!!!

I know there are a lot of you out there in the Flying Solo hub that have vast amounts of experience!!! What are your suggestions for getting traction with my product??

Looking forward to your sage and practical advice :)

Many thanks,

Sandra

coreytopp
    • Total posts: 22
    Up
    sansamad, post: 158006 wrote:
    Hi Everyone,

I am at that precarious ledge before jumping off with my own wings!

I will be importing into Australia an exclusive range from Europe (not clothing) that is perfect for up-market, savvy Menswear stores.

I am on a shoestring budget.

My background is teacher (inbuilt eye for detail and potential), stylist (visual intuition), sales (you do want what I have for you), wardrobe consultant (all about pampering), publishing project manager (tie all the strands together quickly)….now rolling those experiences and learning a ton more to be an Importer!!!!

I know there are a lot of you out there in the Flying Solo hub that have vast amounts of experience!!! What are your suggestions for getting traction with my product??

Looking forward to your sage and practical advice :)

Many thanks,

Sandra

Hi Sandra,