Home – New Forums Logistics Find Resellers for Your Products Here in Solo

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 34 total)
  • Author
    shags38
    Participant
    • Total posts: 83
    Up
    ::

Hi – my name is Mike and I have been popping in and out for a few years now. and have seen many posts about small business startups many of which are online businesses and I think I can help many small business people who visit this forum.

No, there is no money involved – just free ideas that I feel will work a treat to increase just about anyone’s online retail business with little effort and essentially no cost.

My Background: I am an Internet Marketing Entrepreneur – I have 38 live websites at present, 3 of which are eCommerce sites and one of which is a dot com, with more sites going up soon. I am not a professional web developer or SEO expert, my background is many years in Sales & Marketing, domestically and Globally.

The idea is simple enough and not rocket science. It is about recruiting Resellers of your products Right Here where enterprising entrepreneurs gather to discuss ideas and learn how to improve their business, essentially by getting more sales.

EXAMPLE: This example uses Jewellery as a product but as you read this please substitute the word jewellery with whatever products you sell or would like to sell.

I have a successful Jewellery site (3 actually) and my wife and I import jewellery from various parts of the world and our business is quite successful. Having said that we have found over the last 3 years or so that it is impossible to have stock of every type of jewellery out there. (substitute with widgets, clothes styles, music genres, …. whatever)