Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Greetings from Melboure

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Felix CBA
    • Total posts: 3
    Up
    ::

Hello Everyone;

My name is Felix Li, currently working as a Mobile Banker for the Commonwealth Bank of Australia.

I discovered this forum when I was doing research topics on “Third Party Referral” in finance industry, seems we have a lot of mind liked people on this forum supporting each other’s businesses.

I have extensive experience in the Home Loan market and customer services, I hope to come to know people in Melbourne area, sharing and building business together.

I am also actively looking to find great business referral partners in Melbourne area where the Bank does reward back with great bonus program, feel free to contact me on [email protected].

Hope you all have a great day!

Dave Gillen – Former FS Concierge
    Keymaster
    • Total posts: 2,566
    Up

Hi Felix,

Welcome to Flying Solo!

We don’t tend to see a lot of home-loan discussions, but I’m sure there will be conversations about business loans for you to get involved with. Not to mention other entrepreneurial topics.

Hopefully we’ll see you around. :)

Dave

Felix CBA
    Up

Hi Dave,

Thanks heaps!

FS Forum Support, post: 207434 wrote:
    Hi Felix,

Welcome to Flying Solo!

We don’t tend to see a lot of home-loan discussions, but I’m sure there will be conversations about business loans for you to get involved with. Not to mention other entrepreneurial topics.

Hopefully we’ll see you around. :)

Dave

LucasArthur
    Participant
    • Total posts: 3,171
    Up
    FS Forum Support, post: 207434 wrote:

Hi Felix

Welcome aboard… Glad to have a personal lender on board, especially considering you are mentioning that you are seeking referral partners.. There are quite a few finance peeps, accountants and the likes on the forum although they may already be tied up with aggregators and the likes.