• This topic is empty.
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    amyn2
    • Total posts: 6
    Up
    ::

Hi,

My name is Amy and I’m a newbie at FlyingSolo. I have come across this website and find it really interesting.

I am doing a business plan for my small on-line store on Ebay. Hope to get valuable advice from all of you.

Cheers,
    Amy :)

LucasArthur
    Participant
    • Total posts: 3,171
    Up

Hi Amy,

And WELCOME aboard.. glad you are here :)

There are numerous comments about online ebay stores throughout the forum.. have a look see, if you cant find answers that you need feel free to post in the relevant section as there are a few eBay gurus on here (cough *Maclean cough *Maclean) that will happily chip in and assist if they know….

Tell us a little more about yourself,,, what are you selling? been doing it long? full time/part time? sorry for all the questions, love getting to know new peeps and what they are working on or developing….

Look forward to seeing you around..

Cheers
    Jason

Jason Ramage | Lucas Arthur Pty Ltd | E: [email protected]   P: 61 3 8324 0344    M: 61 412 244 888
    amyn2
    Up
    SimplyReplica, post: 184705 wrote:
    Hi Amy,

And WELCOME aboard.. glad you are here :)

There are numerous comments about online ebay stores throughout the forum.. have a look see, if you cant find answers that you need feel free to post in the relevant section as there are a few eBay gurus on here (cough *Maclean cough *Maclean) that will happily chip in and assist if they know….

Tell us a little more about yourself,,, what are you selling? been doing it long? full time/part time? sorry for all the questions, love getting to know new peeps and what they are working on or developing….

Look forward to seeing you around..

Cheers
    Jason

Hi Jason,

Glad to hear from you, my 1st reply :)