Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Hello from clothing label WND.LND

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Zoe Brown
    • Total posts: 1
    Up
    ::

Hi all,

I have finally signed up with flying solo after visiting this site many times!
    My name is Zoe and I have my own clothing label WND.LND, I am currently based in Canberra and produce my garments in Indonesia.
    I have been working on the label since 2013, and currently have 1 stockist Lady Petrova in Melbourne.

I also wanted to generate information about potentially starting a garment production agency but I am not really sure how to. I definitely have the connections and resources to provide manufacturing for small Australian upcoming labels.

Thanks
    Zoe!

http://www.wnd-lnd.com

GlensWebDesign
    • Total posts: 45
    Up

Welcome to the forums!

Love the site. Very nice. Theme is pretty consistent through out. And the product images are really professional.

Tumblr blog…… good choice for a clothing line/store…. images of product and style/fashion is what your customers will be after no doubt!

All the best :)

Anonymous
    • Total posts: 11,464
    Up

Hi Zoe,

It’s nice to meet you – thanks for joining Flying Solo :)

I love the sense of whimsy you bring to your clothes. I hope the business goes from strength to strength.

All the best,
    Jayne

Elizabeth-FE
    • Total posts: 127
    Up
    Zoe Brown, post: 193773 wrote:
    Hi all,

I have finally signed up with flying solo after visiting this site many times!
    My name is Zoe and I have my own clothing label WND.LND, I am currently based in Canberra and produce my garments in Indonesia.
    I have been working on the label since 2013, and currently have 1 stockist Lady Petrova in Melbourne.