Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Hello from Melbourne!

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Ozcraftstore
    • Total posts: 5
    Up
    ::

Hi all, just found this forum and think it might be great to meet new friends out there particular mums who work from home. I am mother of three and just started my own jewellery craft supplies website a month ago though i have been selling on other website since 3 years ago. Feel free to drop by http://ozcraftstore.com.au to say hello and welcome all your suggestions!

Jaslyn

Anonymous
    • Total posts: 11,464
    Up

Hi Jaslyn,

Welcome to the forum, and apologies that your initial post got held up in our moderation queue for a while there.

Good on you for setting up your own store – I hope it goes brilliantly for you, and also that you find lots of great networking opportunities here on Flying Solo.

Best wishes,
    Jayne

TheGoldenGoose
    • Total posts: 860
    Up

Welcome! There has been a definite rise in online stores in the last 6 months – so good to see. PS home page resin flowers? Just gorg! :)

Netorigin
    • Total posts: 421
    Up
    Ozcraftstore, post: 119837 wrote:
    Hi all, just found this forum and think it might be great to meet new friends out there particular mums who work from home. I am mother of three and just started my own jewellery craft supplies website a month ago though i have been selling on other website since 3 years ago. Feel free to drop by http://ozcraftstore.com.au to say hello and welcome all your suggestions!

Jaslyn

Hi Jaslyn,

A warm welcome to the Flyingsolo community. It’s great to see more mums working from home and starting their own online stores. I’ve checked your website out and I must say that you do have quite a range of products which is excellent :)

Cheers,
    Shaun

SuzsSpace
    Participant
    • Total posts: 692
    Up