Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    billyroberts
    Participant
    • Total posts: 2
    Up
    ::

Hey there!

I joined this site because I am looking to help a business owner (for free), to gain experience and hopefully a recommendation/testimonial if you are satisfied. All feedback is useful.I want to assist you determine the the demand for your product or service and develop a cost estimate for the upcoming months, based upon the forecasted demand.
    Right now I’d like to assist a business owner who has been operating for at the least one year and has information for me to analyze.
    I’m hoping to assist just one individual at a in a one-time, first come, first basis.
    I have a degree in business as well as a data analytics certification and an Xero advisor’s certificate.
    Contact me if you’re interested. All information provided will remain strictly private.

Paul – FS Concierge
    Keymaster
    • Total posts: 3,488
    Up

Hi And Welcome to Flying Solo Billy. It is great to have you!

Thank you for joining our community and posting.

Perhaps you can share a bit more what you aim to do and how your services can benefit (especially the bottom line) of a small business owner?

Cheers
    ~Paul

moodycharles037
    Participant
    • Total posts: 7
    Up

Hello there!
    Welcome to the community

billyroberts
    Participant
    • Total posts: 2
    Up

Hey there!

I joined this site because I am looking to help a business owner (for free), to gain experience and hopefully a recommendation/testimonial if you are satisfied. All feedback is useful.I want to assist you determine the the demand for your product or service and develop a cost estimate for the upcoming months, based upon the forecasted demand.
    Right now I’d like to assist a business owner who has been operating for at the least one year and has information for me to analyze.
    I’m hoping to assist just one individual at a in a one-time, first come, first basis.