Home – New Forums Logistics Help Please….advice on wholesalers either china or australia

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    LawsKay
    • Total posts: 2
    Up
    ::

Hey Guys,
    Please excuse me if this has been asked before, however i am just starting out in my business and starting my own online boutique….
    I am currently using a supplier in USA however finding the shipping and prices to expensive to be able to resell here, however i have fallen in love with there products and would love to find something either here in Australia that is similar to what they stock or a manufacturer from china that i can use, however i just not sure where to look.
    I have been researching wholesalers in Australia but just not having luck and the china ones I’ve found i’m not sure how to know if i should trust them.

If anyone would be able to give me any advise or help i would truly appreciate it.

Thank you

Kelly Exeter FS Editor
    • Total posts: 241
    Up

Hey there LawsKay – welcome to the Flying Solo forums!

I know people will be able to help you with your question – but you may need to give a bit more info (like what the product is that you’ve fallen in love with)

:)

LawsKay, post: 209768 wrote:
    Hey Guys,
    Please excuse me if this has been asked before, however i am just starting out in my business and starting my own online boutique….
    I am currently using a supplier in USA however finding the shipping and prices to expensive to be able to resell here, however i have fallen in love with there products and would love to find something either here in Australia that is similar to what they stock or a manufacturer from china that i can use, however i just not sure where to look.
    I have been researching wholesalers in Australia but just not having luck and the china ones I’ve found i’m not sure how to know if i should trust them.