• This topic is empty.
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Matt Olde
    • Total posts: 4
    Up
    ::

Hi!

Finally made the leap to freelancing fulltime! Got told this forum is a great community of people.

Im a web developer/designer working with a couple of others. Check out our website @ http://www.gosimpler.com .
    Looking forward to reading peoples experience on starting and running a business! And of course asking a few things myself.

Matt Olde

LucasArthur
    Participant
    • Total posts: 3,171
    Up

Howdy Matt

Welcome, look forward to seeing your posts and input on technology.. i love reading through the designers posts….

Hope you get as much out of this forum as i have been fortunate enough to.

Cheers
    Jason

Jason Ramage | Lucas Arthur Pty Ltd | E: [email protected]   P: 61 3 8324 0344    M: 61 412 244 888
    TheGoldenGoose
    • Total posts: 860
    Up

Welcome Matt and a HUGE sparkly congratulations for going full time :) It’s a big leap of faith but one Im sure you will find incredibly worth-while..

Happy travels! :)

Emity Lane
    • Total posts: 45
    Up

Hi Matt!!

I had a look at your website and it looks great! Good luck with you new business! I am currently thinking about my own website and find the input of professionals such as yourself invaluable. Look forward to seeing and hearing more from you. :)

Matt Olde
    Up

Thanks guys! Looking forward to contributing to the forum were I can :).

David@Verve Recruitment
    • Total posts: 247
    Up

Just had a super quick look at your website, but like it. Seems like you’re a simple, straight forward company / organisation that offers simple solutions for likewise simple, straight forward businesses.

That’s the smart way to go for sure. Too many IT companies presnent themselves as uber skilled gods and it’s too daunting for us unknowledgeable fools with limited budgets.