• This topic is empty.
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    ColourandCode
    • Total posts: 23
    Up
    ::

My name is Jeremy and I’m a Web Designer/Developer and Graphic Designer from Melbourne (jeremyjam.es). I run my own little design studio outside of my day job (also Web Design) in the hope that it will be my full time job one day (fingers crossed!).

I’m hoping to pick up plenty of tips and tricks here and possible even share a few!

OneArmedGraphics
    • Total posts: 314
    Up

Hey Jeremy! Love the site. big fan of the Vintage genre styling. :D
    Welcome aboard etc
    Robbie

bluewoodstudio
    • Total posts: 233
    Up

Hi Jeremy, welcome to FS!

Love your site as well. Look forward to seeing you around.

Heidi :)

ColourandCode
    Up

Thanks Robbie, appreciate it! Yeah I like it to alas it has been done to death ;) I’m already working on a redesign. Ahh… the designer’s dilemma :) Thanks for the welcome.

ColourandCode
    Up
    bluewoodstudio, post: 147373 wrote:
    Hi Jeremy, welcome to FS!

Love your site as well. Look forward to seeing you around.

Heidi :)

Thank you Heidi, appreciate the comments. Just checked out your Society 6 page, I’m a big fan of Typography and you have some really nice stuff there, might have to spend some $$$ ;)

Anonymous
    • Total posts: 11,464
    Up

G’day Jeremy,

Welcome to Flying Solo, and thanks for sharing your site with us – I enjoyed checking out your portfolio.

I’m looking forward to watching you transition into full-time self-employment when the time is right!

Jayne

tonyk
    • Total posts: 1,430
    Up

Welcome aboard, Jeremy. I hope you enjoy your time on here. All the best with your venture as well.

MatthewKeath
    • Total posts: 3,184
    Up

Hi Jeremy,

Welcome to a flying Solo :)

I look forward to seeing you around the boards.

Cheers,

Matt

michnichols
    • Total posts: 236
    Up

Hi Jeremy,