Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Hi all from Sydney

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Ezza
    • Total posts: 8
    Up
    ::

Nice to meet you all. My name is Eric from Sydney, I’m a graphic artist with a decent skill set in my industry and hope I could also contribute in someways with my background knowledge for those who have questions. However in saying so I have very little knowledge of the business side of things, looking forward to learning here and share ideas.

Jason G
    • Total posts: 32
    Up

Welcome, Eric! This is definitely a great place to learn & share ideas.

MissSassy
    • Total posts: 1,255
    Up

Hi and welcome Eric

Flying Solo is a hub of information for small business, I look forward to catch up on the forums. There are a lot of Sydney people here too.

Wordsmith
    • Total posts: 194
    Up

Hello and welcome from a fellow Sydneysider! Looking forward to hearing more from you in the forums :)
    KJ

Stuart B
    • Total posts: 1,070
    Up

Welcome mate, you’ll learn loads here.

Lucinda Lions
    • Total posts: 104
    Up

Hi Ezza

A very bright and cheery welcome to the Flying Solo forums!

It’s wonderful that you want to share your own knowledge and expertise as well as learn more. A great attitude to have, because the forums are definitely a place to both give and receive!

Hey, it would be great if you could add a forum signature. Your forum signature appears at the bottom of all your posts and it’s a great place to put your website address and brief details about your business. Find out what to include and how to do it on our Tips for new players page.

Hope you have heaps of fun on the forums!
    Lucinda :)

Ezza
    Up

Thank you all for giving me a warm welcome. It’s already a great place to be. If your interested, you can learn a little bit more about myself and the work that I do on the following link ericdesign.com.au.