Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Hi from a new guy!

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    SpacePrint
    • Total posts: 2
    Up
    ::

Hi Everyone!

Im James from Space Print and new to FS. I have been flying for a few years now and have never looked back!

My business Space Print provides printing services such as business cards, stationery and invoice books to small businesses all over Australia. We have a strong focus on keeping our costs down which allows us to offer the same quality printing as other larger companies but at a much lower price.

As a small business owner myself, I understand there a so many costs involved during the startup phase of a business and hope that we can help make it a bit easier to get things going.

For more information please visit http://www.spaceprint.com.au or send through an email: [email protected]

I’m looking forward to learning from the all the experience of the members of this community!

James Eyre

AgentMail
    • Total posts: 1,741
    Up

Hi James,

Welcome on board! Hope we can help each other out over time, so that we are not quite flying solo :)

Carl

OneArmedGraphics
    • Total posts: 314
    Up

Hi James. Have bookmarked your site for future use.

Are you actually based in “Brisbane – Sydney – Melbourne – Gold Coast – Adelaide – Perth – Hobart Canberra – Darwin” ?

Anonymous
    • Total posts: 11,464
    Up

Hi James,

Nice to meet you, and thanks for joining us.

I hope you find this a fun place to hang out.

All the best,
    Jayne

Chris R.
    • Total posts: 7
    Up

Hi James,

Nice to meet you, I’m another new guy (I hope you don’t mind me introducing myself too on your intro thread).