Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Hi! From Maze Accounting

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    • Total posts: 11,464
    Up
    ::

Hi Everyone,

I would like to say hi and introduce myself and my business.

My name is Nicole Bottrell. I am a qualified Chartered Accountant with previous experience in public practice and industry.

I have recently started up my own boutique accounting firm – Maze Accounting.

I am based in Geelong but offer services Australia wide through the glorious world of technology. My firm’s key focus is offering cloud based, future focused business advisory services with good old fashioned friendly, approachable and reliable customer service.

I have joined Flying Solo to expand my network, bounce ideas and share business insights as well as help other SME’s maximise their business potential.

We have recently launched our new website and would love any feedback that members may have.

Look forward to getting involved in the forums and the Flying Solo community!

Anonymous
    Up

Hi there Nicole,

Your website isn’t loading for me, so I wasn’t able to check it out (I just see a white screen with 0% in the centre of it).

Nevertheless, welcome to the forum, and thanks for introducing yourself – it’s great to have you on board.

All the best,
    Jayne

ThexArm
    • Total posts: 253
    Up

Hi Nicole,

I had a quick look at your website. It looked pretty neat and professional. You have covered all important information. Since its a responsive theme it flows pretty good as well.

If you use a slide transition on your home page the slider may look much better. You have couple of slides there but you don’t get to see the transition.

I like the idea of pre-packaging your services. Do you have a set price for each package or you determine the price after first consultation with the client?

Good luck.

Balashankar

MD Clean
    Participant
    • Total posts: 308
    Up