Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Hi, I am a Feng Shui and Life Analysis Consultant

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Feng Shui & BaZi
    • Total posts: 6
    Up
    ::

Dear fellow members,

My name is Christopher (or Chris), I am a Feng Shui and Life Analysis consultant based in Melbourne. I’ve just gone full-time into this consultancy practise about two weeks ago. I have been offering these services on a freelance basis for over 5 years.

Prior to this endeavour, I was in the Design and Communication industry as a business development manager for over 10 years.

In the course of my work, I have seen many multinational company and small business owners used Life analysis to personalise their company logo’s colour to their personal ‘wealth‘ colour. They also apply Feng Shui principles into their business and personal lives.

Since this is my first time in this forum, I like to offer a FREE reading to anyone who likes to know their Wealth Luck outlook for 2010 (ONLY).

If you are interested, just email the details below to [email protected]:

• Name
    • Company Name / Industry
    • Place of Birth
    • Birth Date and Time

Please indicate that you are a Flying Solo member.

As this is a friendly gesture, not a chargeable service, so I hope you can give at least 24hours to respond to you.

This FREE reading will end on 30th April 2010 midnight 11:59pm.

Thanks for reading. Looking forward to know you better.

P.S. If you have any question regarding Feng Shui, just email me.
    P.P.S Tips – Bad energies in North Sector this year. If possible, DO NOT renovate, nail or dig in this sector.

Warm regards,
    Chris Lai
    fengshuivibe.com

MatthewKeath
    • Total posts: 3,184
    Up

G’day Chris,

Welcome to the forums!

Good luck with your business, it sounds great. I checked out your website, the links are not working yet?

Cheers,

Matt

Feng Shui & BaZi
    Up

Hi Matt,