Home – New Forums Marketing mastery How can a Gold Coast stress management program help you make more money?

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Abby Eagle
    • Total posts: 26
    Up
    ::

A few facts:

“- Stress-related presenteeism and absenteeism are costing the Australian economy $14.81 billion a year.
    – Stress-related presenteeism and absenteeism are directly costing employers $10.11 billion a year.”

Source:Medibank commission research: The-cost-of-workplace-stress.pdf

A Canadian study estimated that 70% of visits to the family doctor are related to stress.

Okay, so I have determined there is a market for my services. I have 25 years experience in the field of NLP, hypnosis and meditation so i have that bit covered? But how do i do the marketing?

Up until now i have run workshops and classes for the public sector but i would like the opportunity to work with an organisation and track the increase in productivity, health and profitability. From feedback on my services over the years i know that i can guarantee good results.

Perhaps a group of Gold Coast Flying-Solo members would like to organise themselves into a stress relief and productivity group. I would deliver the training, say one evening a week for 10 weeks. (I would be happy to run the program at a nominal fee to cover costs.) Using standarised feedback forms we could track the results. This woud then allow me to develop a ‘corporate training model’.

Since most people only take action to resolve stress when they realise that it has affected their health and their business, i am wondering if the terminology should be changed to something more positive such as, ‘corporate efficiency and meditation classes’, or ‘mind power for business profitability’?