Home – New Forums Logistics How to find distributors & buyers?

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Dandylion
    • Total posts: 5
    Up
    ::

Hi, I’m new to Flying Solo. I have a family product I’ve offered to import & sell. I want to be able to wholesale & distribute to retailers but don’t know where to begin? Anyone able to point me in the right direction?

Dave Gillen – Former FS Concierge
    Keymaster
    • Total posts: 2,566
    Up

Hi Dandylion,

Welcome to the forums!

In order to get some useful advice, please let us know where you’re up to with your business, what you’ve tried so far, and where you’ve searched for information (and what exactly is the first thing you need help with?).

Then the right people will be able to point you in the right direction or give you some specific info.

Thanks for joining us and I hope to see you around. :)

Dave

Brooke Curline
    • Total posts: 120
    Up
    Dandylion, post: 180360 wrote:
    Hi, I’m new to Flying Solo. I have a family product I’ve offered to import & sell. I want to be able to wholesale & distribute to retailers but don’t know where to begin? Anyone able to point me in the right direction?

Hi,
    I’m interested to know exactly the nature of the product that you are looking to sell – I’m a Sales Agent, and if I have the correct contacts for your product, maybe we can work together. Look forward to your response.

Kind Regards
    Brooke Curline

Dandylion
    Up

Hi Guys,
    Thank you for responding Brooke, & yes Dave I should give more info.