Home – New Forums Logistics How to Open an Import and Export Business

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    thanhdao
    • Total posts: 15
    Up
    ::

HI everyone, This is my first post for this fourm. My Name is Thanh Dao and Im currently studying at Monash Uni (Victoria). Im really interesting in open an business . I would like to open an import and export business. Honestly, I never do it before therefore I have no clue how to begin or what do i have to do first. I really need some guide for this. My hometown is Viet Nam and I would like to build a route between Viet Nam and Australia. really appreciate any advice…

Anonymous
    • Total posts: 11,464
    Up

Hi Thanh Dao,

Welcome to the forum.

I’m afraid we’ll need a bit more information before we can give you any advice. For example, what type of products are you thinking of importing / exporting? What kind of experience do you have? And what are you studying.

The more information you can give us, the better we’ll be able to answer your questions.

Good luck,
    Jayne

thanhdao
    Up
    FS Concierge, post: 70145 wrote:
    Hi Thanh Dao,

Welcome to the forum.

I’m afraid we’ll need a bit more information before we can give you any advice. For example, what type of products are you thinking of importing / exporting? What kind of experience do you have? And what are you studying.

The more information you can give us, the better we’ll be able to answer your questions.

Good luck,
    Jayne

Firstly, Thanks for reply