Home – New Forums New here? Share your story I’m a new member from Melbourne

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    RETSE
    • Total posts: 4
    Up
    ::

I’m the owner of a retail store, I’m also a fashion designer and I specialize in custom made bridal and formal wear. I used to work from home for almost 10 years, last year I decided to rent a studio and in January this year (2014) I rented a store. I’m the sole owner and I do all the work by myself. It’s been 6 very stressful months, I still haven’t got any sales and the bills keep coming. I have spend a lot of money advertising on wedding websites and everywhere I can think of, but to no avail. I’m to the point of desperation and I really would appreciate some advice. My website is http://www.esterpesenti.com Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post.

MissSassy
    • Total posts: 1,255
    Up

Welcome

It is really not so easy to answer on this forum and the fast solution may be to go back to what you were doing.

If you would like to be in touch I would be happy to discuss further.

Anonymous
    • Total posts: 11,464
    Up

Hi RETSE,

Sorry to hear that you’ve been having a stressful time, but I hope you pick up some helpful advice here on the forum.

One suggestion is to pick an issue that you’d like to tackle first, and then post about it in the relevant section of the forum.

Sending you lots of good vibes,
    Jayne

RETSE
    Up
    MissSassy, post: 192092 wrote:
    Welcome

It is really not so easy to answer on this forum and the fast solution may be to go back to what you were doing.

If you would like to be in touch I would be happy to discuss further.

Hi MissSassy, thank you for your reply, I would like to be in touch with you, I need all the helpl I can get right now. Just let me know how we can be in touch.

ChrisBiz
    • Total posts: 7
    Up
    RETSE, post: 192082 wrote: