Home – New Forums Starting your journey I’m new to business and need some serous help

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Ricky King
    • Total posts: 2
    Up
    ::

Hello, my name is Ricky King and I’m fairly new to business…
    since I can remember iv always wanted to own my own business…
    and I’m determined to fight for this goal.

I know what i want to do…
    But I’m stuck.
    Iv registered my business name and ABN
    iv thought about my business and my market…
    and iv taken a domain name…
    my business is an E-commerce company that will deal with adults and kids nerdy toys and collectables … such as star-wars key-chains and posters and other knick-knacks.
    But i don’t know where to start….
    i cannot find any wholesalers at all that will allow me in… without my business being already started.
    i cannot get a website up because i cant do it myself… and i cant really afford to pay someone too much to make one for me.
    but i do need a website ( its a must )
    i also need item prices before i can set my items and prices on my website.
    but i cant get those items without the wholesalers.. and i cant get the wholesalers without my business being already up and running.

i feel like iv hit a brick wall and i cant move forward…
    but i have a passion for this.
    i feel it burning away at me… and i hate that I’m stuck!

Please help!
    thank you!

ThexArm
    • Total posts: 253
    Up

Welcome to the forum.

As you must be aware, you need to have at least some money to start a business. We don’t know much about your background to suggest anything.