Home – New Forums Logistics Importing from China. Help with finding trade consultants.

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    Rajiv
    • Total posts: 6
    Up
    ::

Hi there! Im new to this wonderful forum! very helpful!

Im looking into importing from china and im after trade consultants.

Can anyone give me a list of trade consultants that could help me with importing goods from china.

Thank you

Rajiv

Divert To Mobile
    • Total posts: 2,751
    Up

Hi Rajiv,

Welcome to the forum,
    Have you tried alibaba?

Steve

LucasArthur
    Participant
    • Total posts: 3,171
    Up

Hi Steve,

I have search fro Ali Baba, although he appears to be registered under a different name.. is his first name Baba and last Ali, or first Ali and last Baba?

Cheers
    Jason

Jason Ramage | Lucas Arthur Pty Ltd | E: [email protected]   P: 61 3 8324 0344    M: 61 412 244 888
    Rajiv
    Up
    Divert To Mobile, post: 155458 wrote:
    Hi Rajiv,

Welcome to the forum,
    Have you tried alibaba?

Steve

Hi Steve,

Yes, i have visited Alibaba and found many suppliers that Im interested in. But i would like some assistance with someone who deals with the supplier/freight/customs/duty etc. Im new to this and would like someone to shed some light on this matter.

Will I be able to find consultants similar to silkroadtrade.com.au

Thank you

Rajiv

Divert To Mobile
    • Total posts: 2,751
    Up
    Rajiv, post: 155472 wrote:
    Hi Steve,

Yes, i have visited Alibaba and found many suppliers that Im interested in. But i would like some assistance with someone who deals with the supplier/freight/customs/duty etc. Im new to this and would like someone to shed some light on this matter.

Will I be able to find consultants similar to silkroadtrade.com.au

Thank you

Rajiv

It looks like they do what your looking for so why not try them?

Steve

LucasArthur
    Participant
    Up

Hi Rajiv