Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Introducing a new Unified Communications company

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    digital.hybrid
    • Total posts: 6
    Up
    ::

G’day everyone!

I’m relatively new to Flying Solo, so I thought I’d introduce myself.

My name is Kerry Denten and I’m a 30 year veteran of the broadcasting industry. I’ve been involved in radio, mainly in and around Sydney, since my late teens. For the past 10 years, I’ve worked out of my home-based, live-broadcast-ready studio in Western Sydney. You can see some pics and hear some demos at http://www.kerrydenten.com

I also develop and sell a software platform designed for radio news presentation. You can read more about that at http://www.newsworx.com.au

However, for almost two years now, through our company, Digital Hybrid Pty Ltd, I’ve been working on developing a suite of commonly used web-based communications services, designed for absolutely anyone, but in particular, for SMBs.

The aim is to save small to medium businesses all the time and effort of trying to resource all of these services from a variety of different providers, and from having to juggle multiple bills across all those providers.

Our present suite of services include:

EzyWEBSITES .. a webhosting and web development division designed to give exceptional performance and outstanding value for money. For example, we provide hosting for as little as $4.99 per month for 500Mb storage and 1.5Gb of traffic.

EzyTELECOMMUNICATIONS .. offering hosted/virtual business PBX, exceptional quality VoIP for home or office, and email2fax. Our servers do all the work of a $10,000 PBX system, without you being burdened with the expensive infrastructure. And you can call any landline in Australia, untimed, for as little as 11c a call. That’s right. Talk all day, Townsville to Perth for just 11c.