Home – New Forums Tell me straight… KingsDesign website aimed at small business

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Rik Konings
    • Total posts: 15
    Up
    ::

Hello everyone,

Being a member for only a bit over a week I got to know great people and got/gave some great tips. Let’s hope it only get better.

I’m a web developer and designer running KingsDesign.
    Recently I launched this new website.

What I would really love to know is:

Does the website target you as a small business owner?
    Is the content interesting for a small business owner?

If you have any feedback, it would be really appreciated.

Thank you,

Rik Konings

I’m also putting together a custom website package for Flyingsolo members at a great price. Anyone interested?

Samith
    • Total posts: 187
    Up

Hi Rik,

I’m a business owner running a similar business in Melbourne, I thought it would be interesting to review a similar business. One of the things I observed was that it didn’t specify a price range, least I couldn’t find any. It would be a nice start to mention some of the prices for your previous projects, small business owners are very keen about this aspect. Hope this helped, best of luck and growth!

Rik Konings
    Up

I’m not quite sure whether I should provide set prices as I deliver custom products to all my clients based on their requirements.

Maybe I should go with a couple of examples including the costs.

Aus Seek, post: 31404 wrote:
    Hi Rik,

I’m a business owner running a similar business in Melbourne, I thought it would be interesting to review a similar business. One of the things I observed was that it didn’t specify a price range, least I couldn’t find any. It would be a nice start to mention some of the prices for your previous projects, small business owners are very keen about this aspect. Hope this helped, best of luck and growth!

Jake@EmroyPrint
    • Total posts: 1,117
    Up