Home – New Forums Find the help you need Looking for an Online Business Advisor/Coach

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    WilliamSimpson
    • Total posts: 10
    Up
    ::

Hi all!

I’m looking to connect with a business coach to help me bring a few entrepreneurial dreams to life.

The immediate dream in question is an online business designed to help people all over the world learn how to tap dance (using instructional videos). The product itself is well underway and on track for a launch late this year. It’s a passion project of mine, and while I hope that it will generate consistent income (and am working hard to ensure that it does) my primary motivation is to give people a useful product that they love.

I’m new to the Flying Solo community, but have been flying solo for years now. I would love to work with someone who I could bounce some business and marketing ideas off from time to time, who could listen to what I’m planning, provide their thoughts and advice to help steer me in the right direction. I’d like to work with someone passionate, energised and happy, who has experience in the world of e-commerce and online product launches.

I am based in Brisbane, and while it would be great to work with someone close by, I’m not necessarily glued to this idea.

In a nutshell, I seek happy and fulfilling long-term professional relationships with people who love their work.

If you’re interested in connecting, I’d love to hear from you!

Thanks for your time,
    William

GuestMember
    • Total posts: 318
    Up

Hi William. Welcome to the community! I look forward to seeing you around.

I may be able to help indirectly. Our platform matches people with advisors and mentors in the same industry. We don’t currently have someone in your industry but if you register (free), search for your industry (dance tutor?), it will say there are no matches. You can then opt to be ‘notified by email’ when one comes on board.