Home – New Forums Starting your journey Looking for problem to solve…

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    badaiaqrandista
    • Total posts: 3
    Up
    ::

Hi all,

Merry Christmas!!!

I am new to this forum and I am still looking for business idea… I stumbled into this forum and really amazed by the quality discussions here…

My background is software development and support and I would like to help other entrepreneurs with my experience…

Does anyone have a wish for a software you’d like to exist? Or a software that serves you better than the ones out there? Anything from telephony to desktop software to mobile app (or none of the above) is welcome…

Let me know what you think… I’m here to help…

Thanks,
    Badai

bluepenguin
    • Total posts: 1,026
    Up

Hi Badai,

This might sound silly, but for a long time I’ve searched for something so simple, but can’t find it anywhere. For all the times a small business owner remembers something they forgot or comes up with a bright idea when they’re cooking dinner, putting out the rubbish, or when they wake up in the middle of the night.

I’d love an app for my phone that I can write a note or reminder on, and then when I get to work in the morning and switch on my PC, the note will jump out on the desktop and remind me.

I know there is software like Onenote, Evernote, and Google Keep, but you still have to open the software and look at it – I want the software to scream at me.

badaiaqrandista
    • Total posts: 3
    Up

Thanks steve.

How many other business owners do you know that is looking for this solution?

Do you mind if I ask you questions via private message or phone?

Badai

Davejochow
    • Total posts: 38
    Up