Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Management Accountant

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    VIrtualManagementAcc.
    • Total posts: 4
    Up
    ::

Hi Forum,

I am a Chartered Accountant with 8 years of experience – 6 in the SME tax world and 2 being a Management Acccountant for an organisation that remotely manages rural supermarkets.

I love being an accountant as number always tell a story.

I have being ‘umming and arrghing’ for a while now about starting a Virtual Management Accountant venture as I miss being involved in the world of SME’s. I feel with the experience and knowledge I have I can arm a business owner with key data to further improve and grow their business whether it be wage spend analysis, gross profit investigation, employee efficiency or any other area they are concerned with.

Is this a service that the small business commuity would be interested in and if so what would you ber willing to pay for this service?

Many thanks and pennies for your thoughts and comments.

VirtualManagementAcc.

DJ_m
    • Total posts: 147
    Up
    VIrtualManagementAcc., post: 116094 wrote:
    Hi Forum,

I am a Chartered Accountant with 8 years of experience – 6 in the SME tax world and 2 being a Management Acccountant for an organisation that remotely manages rural supermarkets.

I have being ‘umming and arrghing’ for a while now about starting a Virtual Management Accountant venture as I miss being involved in the world of SME’s. I feel with the experience and knowledge I have I can arm a business owner with key data to further improve and grow their business whether it be wage spend analysis, gross profit investigation, employee efficiency or any other area they are concerned with.

Is this a service that the small business commuity would be interested in and if so what would you ber willing to pay for this service?

VirtualManagementAcc.