Home – New Forums Starting your journey Market Research Survey – Would love your opinion!

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    hatchling
    • Total posts: 11
    Up
    ::

I’m in the research/launch stage of a new business – Hatchling Online Business Solutions and am conducting marketing reasearch via a survey. I still need another 20 or so responses before I can come to any conclusions so I’d really love it if you could spare 5 mins.

I have setup a survey at the following web address – http://formbinder.com/forms/62/Market-Research-Survey-for-new-and-established-NEIS-businessess

A little background…
    I’m a web/graphic designer by profession, but my real passion is helping people start and grow their business by using my knowledge of internet marketing, social media and web design.

Through Hatchling Online Business Solutions, I will offer products and services that aim to help people like yourself, who are either in the process of starting a business or already have a business. I would like to offer consulting to my clients to help improve areas of their website, online marketing or social media strategy. I would also like to offer some kind of product for those people who prefer to learn about something then do it themseleves. For example, an online course, and ebook or series of emails that walk you through setting a strategy for using Twitter, Facebook or YouTube to increase income, website traffic and business leads.

I would love to hear your thoughts about what would have helped you in the process of starting a business, or what I could even offer you now to help you improve your business.

I look forward to hearing your thoughts. Thanks you so much for your time. (* business name may change)

Bec Coleman
    http://www.hatch-ling.com.au
    [email protected]
    (You can also view my personal portfolio at: http://www.becfaye.com.au)

FionaFell
    • Total posts: 342
    Up