Home – New Forums Tell me straight… my first attempt to attract new customers

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    JaxiB
    • Total posts: 68
    Up
    ::

my first attempt to attract new customers – feedback pls

Hi Everyone…I posted earlier in sales and marketing and now have found the right thread.

Please check out my website it is http://www.sureshot.net.au. I am looking to put together a promotion pack over the next week before we officially launch the site…so feedback is welcomed. ( the site is about 95% finished)

I am about to launch this engagement product for financial services professionals. I would love to find some insurance and mortgage brokers to talk to see what they think about the way I am presenting my offer… But all feedback is welcomed. I am a little bit nervous as the all my customers have signed up via of word of mouth and this is my first attempt to attract new customers.

We are all about keeping in contact with clients, without having to be a great content writer, or an email send out expert…our service really saves people time and helps with referrals. We write content, the client gets to choose and approve it, then we send out to to their database on their behalf. We take the hassle out of keeping in contact with your clients.

cheers

Jacquie

Shaukat Adam Khalid
    Participant
    • Total posts: 1,528
    Up

Don’t target price sensitive clients. it pushes the quality ones away. the two rarely mix. what guarantee do you have? how many clicks does it take to view samples? where do you educate the importance of client retention with figures and case studies?

what tool do you have to capture details and what do you give in return? have you tested to see which kind of details convert better e.g ones requesting digital info vs ones wanting you to send hardcopy via snail mail?