Home – New Forums Tell me straight… my new online store – help please

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    frank-hobby
    • Total posts: 7
    Up
    ::

Hi I am a newbie here. Recently (a week ago actually) launched my online store http://www.lowcostdeals.com.au thru shopify. I have a strong customer base in eBay selling Remote control parts and related stuff for the past 2 years or so.. and decided to go solo as well (at least hoping to !).
    Any feedback/suggestion/criticism/anything else about the website is most welcome. Also I am not sure how technically sound or google friendly is my site at this point..
    Any help would be grateful
    Sincerely
    Frank
    http://www.lowcostdeals.com.au

Anonymous
    • Total posts: 11,464
    Up

Hi Frank, and welcome to Flying Solo.

Congratulations on being brave enough to request a site review on your first day here :)

I’ve moved your post from it’s original location to the Community Reviews section, which is the more appropriate place for it.

You’ll notice that we have some specific guidelines that apply to this section of the forum, so please take a few moments to read those at the top of the page and then add any additional info that you have omitted into the thread.

We generally find that people are most inclined to offer their advice after they’ve gotten to know you a little, so I also encourage you to tell us a bit about yourself and your business, either here or in the New members section of the forum.

Thanks in advance, and good luck for your review,
    Jayne

frank-hobby
    Up

Hi Jayne
    Thanks a lot for the information and moving the post to the right section.
    As suggessted I would to share a few details about me & my business here.

1. What needs reviewing? My website http://www.lowcostdeals.com.au