Home – New Forums New here? Share your story need all kinds of help

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    MJS
    • Total posts: 2
    Up
    ::

hi there my name Michael Smith im new to flying solo and would like to know where i should list my chater boat for functions on Sydney Harbour. at the moment its listed under venues? i allso need bookings fast and could do with some tips on lots of fronts .many thanks michael 0400077710

Anonymous
    • Total posts: 11,464
    Up

Hi Mike,
    Venues sounds like the right place to me.

Thanks for joining Flying Solo. I hope you find lots of good information from hanging out here.

All the best,
    Jayne

The Hobbit
    Participant
    • Total posts: 309
    Up
    MJS, post: 53663 wrote:
    could do with some tips on lots of fronts .many thanks michael 0400077710

eTraining can help with a range of Tourism Manuals that can help with Customer Sevice, Feasibility Studies For Tourism Projects, How to Organise Special Events & Festivals. Sydney Harbour is a very competitive market but also very lucative if you do it right.
    The Hobbit

kbrookes
    • Total posts: 265
    Up

Are you listed in Google Places?

Does your website immediately convey the purpose of your business and allow visitors to make an enquiry/booking with zero hassle? Does it have your contact details and address listed prominently?

MJS
    • Total posts: 2
    Up
    kbrookes, post: 54011 wrote:
    Are you listed in Google Places?

Does your website immediately convey the purpose of your business and allow visitors to make an enquiry/booking with zero hassle? Does it have your contact details and address listed prominently?

i recon the web page looks good and think its hassle free check it out http://www.seamessenger.com.au would love to know your thoughts. i need some quick marking tools with not to much outlay that will generate some bookings in a flash while the festive seaon is on us !

kbrookes