Home – New Forums New here? Share your story New member from Adelaide, launching new product.

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    wimp
    • Total posts: 42
    Up
    ::

Hi My name is Dave Johnson.
    I am new to this, and learning as I go.
    I have worked in the Transport industry for over 20 years,
    In all sorts of roles, for different companies.

I have designed, trademarked and created a brand new product,
    That I believe will help e-commerce businesses, big and small.

My product will enable them to have more control of their delivery processes, reduce their costs, and improve their service.

My website is still a work in progress,
    I have just started working with Jenny from spring into sales,
    To get my product out there.
    My site is http://www.whereismyparcel.com

We are offering e-commerce companies the opportunity of a no obligation free trial, simply by registering their details on the site.

I am excited about the launch of the product, and looking forward to being able to help e-commerce companies achieve better service from their transport providers.

Thanks for your time.
    Dave.

MissSassy
    • Total posts: 1,255
    Up

Welcome Dave and congratulations on your new product.

I am sure that you will receive plenty of support here on Flying Solo.

wimp
    Up

Thanks very much :)

Lindz
    • Total posts: 254
    Up

Hello Dave,

Good to see you here. I like the look of your product and your website. Hope it goes well for you.

All best,

Lindsay

wimp
    Up

Hi Lindsay

Thanks for the feedback.

Dave Gillen – Former FS Concierge
    Keymaster
    • Total posts: 2,566
    Up

Hey Dave,

Welcome aboard the forums and great to see you getting amongst it!

Dave

wimp
    Up

Thanks for the welcome Dave,

As I mentioned, I am still learning the art of marketing.
    I have just updated my site, with new content and blog posts.

If any of your members have any questions,