Home – New Forums Get productive Re: INVOICE & EXPENSES SOLUTION

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Amy1991
    • Total posts: 23
    Up
    ::

Hello Solopreneurs

Can someone please suggest which one should I buy/get:

1. Zoho
    2. Wave
    3. Anything else?

My requirement is:

1. Invoicing
    2. Expenses
    3. Reporting (if possible)

Ideally:

1. Looking for a free or cheap solution

Any help will be really appreciated :)

eightknots
    • Total posts: 16
    Up

I have been using quickbooks online for a couple of years , nice and easy to use , cheapest version round 10.00 per month and have a 1 month free trail i think from memory and normally a 3 month ish discount offer when you sign up

Amy1991
    Up
    eightknots, post: 268354, member: 116784 wrote:
    I have been using quickbooks online for a couple of years , nice and easy to use , cheapest version round 10.00 per month and have a 1 month free trail i think from memory and normally a 3 month ish discount offer when you sign up
    Thank you. I am now trying their free trial month :) Thanks for the help
    Greg_M
    • Total posts: 1,691
    Up
    Amy1991, post: 268314, member: 114657 wrote:
    Hello Solopreneurs

Can someone please suggest which one should I buy/get:

1. Zoho
    2. Wave
    3. Anything else?

My requirement is:

1. Invoicing
    2. Expenses
    3. Reporting (if possible)

Ideally:

1. Looking for a free or cheap solution

Any help will be really appreciated :)

I’ve been using Wave for a few years now, as a small operator with no payroll it works fine for me.

The invoicing is sweet and allows customers to pay by credit card. My accountant reckons it’s ok, has no issues logging in and finding the reports he wants.