Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Searching for Clothing Suppliers in India or elsewhere!

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Sabbyp
    • Total posts: 3
    Up
    ::

Hi everyone,

I am currently in the process of setting up a new small business in childrens clothing and eco friendly toys. For my first run of clothing, I have used a supplier in India however I have found dealing with them extremely unprofessional and painful to say the least, therefore I am needing to find a new supplier. As I am only starting out I am needing a company that is prepared to work in small quantities (around 300-500 pieces) however all the companies Im contacting only deal in larger quantities. I am hoping someone might be able to suggest or point me in the right direction to finding a new supplier! My clothing is specifically GOTS certified 100% organic cotton (which is easy to source in India) but China not so much… I would appreciate any guidance or suggestions anyone might have. Thanks in advance :-)

Paul – FS Concierge
    Keymaster
    • Total posts: 3,488
    Up
    Sabbyp, post: 240549, member: 87433 wrote:
    Hi everyone,