Home – New Forums Marketing mastery Some facebook marketing ideas

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    jabar
    • Total posts: 31
    Up
    ::

Hi everyone I would like to share some strategies that seems to work that I have picked up from facebook pages on how to get more likes, sales and promote your website on facebook. I am not an expert on this field but I thought people may find it interesting. I didnt copy this from anywhere I am just going through facebook pages and looking at what people is doing. So here they are,

1. Of course the first one is the traditional giveaways, they seem to always be a good way to get likes if you promote them properly and offer a good reward. Just offer a free product and ask people to like your facebook page.

2. Sales. Offering 1 day sales seems to attract the attention of people and can generate a few sales during that day.

3. Using the principle of scarcity, posting that you have a limited amount of some product or that is running out very quick seems to make people get attracted to buy it fast.

4. Offer payment without people having to visit your website. Paste a photo of the product on facebook wall and offer people the chance to order through inbox, and then you can send them a paypal receipt through their email, that way people dont waste time visiting the website.

5. Multiple giveaway. Post photos of products you would like to giveaway (not just one) then ask people to comment on the photo of the product they would like to win, they are also obligated to like your page. same principle as a simple giveaway.