Home – New Forums New here? Share your story Virtual Assistant in Perth

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Go Virtual Office Support
    • Total posts: 16
    Up
    ::

Hello :D

I am not new to these forums, but have recently taken my business in a slightly different direction with a brand new name.

I am a qualified Accountant and previously only offered Accounting & Bookkeeping, but due to numerous requests, have added Administration to my businesses all under the banner of Go Virtual Office Support.

In short, I can provide a full finance and administration support service to small businesses and other organisations.

I have just read Flying Solo – How to go it alone in business, and loved it. I have been lurking in the background of these forums on and off for a while, and am happy to be back :)

Robert Gerrish
    • Total posts: 1,274
    Up

…and we’re very happy to see you back!

I’m delighted you enjoyed our little book, best of luck with your new business direction.

Why not drop by and visit us when we’re over your way in a few weeks? Details here:

https://www.drivingbusinessonline.com.au/seminars/about-the-seminar/

Robert and the FS Crew

Captain Chaos
    • Total posts: 1
    Up
    Go Virtual Office Support, post: 128247 wrote:
    Hello :D

I am not new to these forums, but have recently taken my business in a slightly different direction with a brand new name.

I am a qualified Accountant and previously only offered Accounting & Bookkeeping, but due to numerous requests, have added Administration to my businesses all under the banner of Go Virtual Office Support.

In short, I can provide a full finance and administration support service to small businesses and other organisations.

I have just read Flying Solo – How to go it alone in business, and loved it. I have been lurking in the background of these forums on and off for a while, and am happy to be back :)

Hello,