Home – New Forums Selling online Website solutions for cheap

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    pearstar
    • Total posts: 5
    Up
    ::

Hello all entrepreneurs.

If someone needs a new website from scratch, need to renew existing one, make website mobile friendly. Maybe need SEO marketing done or social media marketing I can give you a hand. I am self taught programmer, made several international websites, SEO and advertising in social media. It all comes with fee but I also am happy to help anyone with questions to some extent. I am one man show so I can help limited amount of people.

I hope this will be help to some of the beginning entrepreneurs as there are so many companies who do outdated coding for overpriced fees.

PS: I mostly do websites on WordPress.

If this thread is considered as pure advertisement and is against website policy I will delete it upon request.

Trent Tran
    Participant
    • Total posts: 166
    Up

Hi [USER=74280]@pearstar[/USER] are you one of the attached image ?

pearstar
    Up

Hi, no. I dont advertise nowhere, just have been doing for friends companies and friends of friends companies. Here is my first so called advertisement

robh
    • Total posts: 1
    Up

Hi [USER=74280]@pearstar[/USER], keen to have a chat with you today if you are available around some website work. Thanks

pearstar
    Up

Sure. Find me in facebook: facebook.com/henry.kaasik.5

LucasArthur
    Participant
    • Total posts: 3,171
    Up
    pearstar, post: 240851, member: 74280 wrote:
    If this thread is considered as pure advertisement and is against website policy I will delete it upon request.